Saint Patricks Logo
Saint Patricks Logo
mosaic from saint patricks

Parish Pastoral Team

Parish Priest: Canon Gregory Grant 

Canon Grant trained at Oscott College, West Midlands and was ordained in the Cathedral of St Peter and St Paul, Clifton, in 1977. Parishes he has worked in include Weston super Mare, Salisbury and for four years with the Catholic Missionary Society based in London. He was appointed as parish priest of St Patrick's in 1988 and is also serving as Dean of East Bristol.

Deacon: Rev Denis Deasey

Deacon: Rev Rob Easton

Pastoral Assistant: Mrs Amelia Dunford

Parish Secretary: Mrs Tracy McNama

Parish Administrative Assistant: Mr Jismon Jose

Telephone: 0117 9557662